Upcoming Events

February 24, 2019

Control Burn W/ Sta. 47

February 25, 2019

Work/Detail 1900hrs

February 26, 2019

SCVFA Mtg. @ Sta.79

view all events »
Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

Hose Handling and Ladder Training at Sta 78
Mon, Feb 18, 2019



Working House Fire with Bridgeville Fire Co
Sun, Feb 17, 2019



Working RV Fire on Hickman Rd.
Wed, Feb 13, 2019



MVC Beach Hwy
Wed, Feb 6, 2019



Working House Fire with Sta 72 on Dublin Hill Rd.
Thu, Jan 31, 2019



Training at Station
Mon, Jan 21, 2019



MVC on Hickman Rd W/O Blanchard Rd.
Wed, Jan 16, 2019



Wires Down Emergency on Beach Highway
Sun, Jan 13, 2019



Working Barn Fire
Thu, Jan 10, 2019



Rope Rescue Operations at Sta 78
Mon, Jan 7, 2019



Displaying 1-10 of 383 Records