Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

Working House Fire on Hickman Rd.
Fri, Jan 8, 2016



MVC with Injury on Hickman Rd.
Wed, Jan 6, 2016



House Fire with Sta 47
Mon, Jan 4, 2016



MVC on Scott's Store Rd
Fri, Dec 18, 2015



Santa at Station 78
Sat, Dec 5, 2015



Barn Fire on Bender Farm Rd.
Thu, Dec 3, 2015



MVC with injury at Sussex Highway and Greenwood Rd.
Tue, Nov 24, 2015



Sussex County Technical Rescue Team @ Sta 78
Mon, Nov 16, 2015



MVC on Sussex Highway
Mon, Sep 7, 2015



Barn Fire on Tull Rd.
Sat, Aug 29, 2015



Displaying 111-120 of 278 Records