Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

MVC - Shawnee Rd
Thu, Oct 4, 2012



Serious MVC - Shawnee Rd
Mon, Oct 1, 2012



MVC with Injury - Greenwood Road
Sun, Sep 30, 2012



MVC involving a scooter. - RT 16 East of greenwood
Wed, Jul 25, 2012



MVC - Route 404
Thu, Jun 21, 2012



Funeral services for John (Robert Lee) Collins - Greenwood
Sun, Jun 3, 2012



Seachase Mulch fire - Greenwood
Wed, May 16, 2012



Woods fire - Buffalo Road
Wed, Apr 4, 2012



Woods Fire Coon den road - Greenwood / Farmington
Wed, Mar 14, 2012



Service call. Power Outage. - National Concrete Products
Thu, Mar 8, 2012



Displaying 241-250 of 262 Records