Upcoming Events

November 22, 2018

Happy Thanksgiving

November 26, 2018

Truck Company Ops Refresher @ 1900hrs

November 27, 2018

SCVFA@Sta.87

view all events »
Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

MVC at Staytonville Road and Shawnee Road.
Thu, Sep 13, 2018



Big Saturday in Greenwood
Sat, Sep 1, 2018



Tanker Assist Station 47 with a working Shed Fire.
Tue, Aug 28, 2018



Working RV Fire on Judy Road.
Thu, Aug 16, 2018



MVC on Owens Station Rd.
Tue, Jul 31, 2018



MVC with Entrapment on Tucker's Rd.
Sat, Jul 21, 2018



MVC on Sussex Highway N/O Greenwood Rd.
Thu, Jul 19, 2018



Happy 4th of July
Tue, Jul 3, 2018



MVC with Entrapment on Shawnee Rd.
Thu, Jun 28, 2018



Sta 78 adds a Lucas Device Ambulance 78
Mon, Jun 18, 2018



Displaying 21-30 of 362 Records