Upcoming Events

April 30, 2018

Work/Detail @ 1900hrs

May 2, 2018

Truck Company@Sta.78 1900hrs

May 7, 2018

Field and Woods fire training @1900hrs

view all events »
Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

Chimmney fire! - Hog range road, Greenwood
Tue, Nov 27, 2012



MVC - Nine Foot Rd
Sun, Nov 25, 2012



2012 Hurricane Sandy - Sta 78
Sun, Oct 28, 2012



New 2013 Brush truck chassis. - Glen Burnie, MD
Fri, Oct 26, 2012



2012 Milford Community Halloween Parade - City of Milford
Wed, Oct 17, 2012



Firefighter Training - Georgetown Fire School
Mon, Oct 15, 2012



2012 Apple Scrapple Festival - Bridgeville
Wed, Oct 10, 2012



2012 Fire Prevention - Sta 78
Tue, Oct 9, 2012



Delaware Special Olympics Truck Convoy - Delaware State Fairgrounds
Sat, Oct 6, 2012



MVC - Shawnee Rd
Thu, Oct 4, 2012



Displaying 291-300 of 321 Records