Upcoming Events

May 27, 2019

Training 1900hrs

May 28, 2019

SCVFA Mtg.@Sta.75

June 10, 2019

Monthly Meeting @ 1930hrs

view all events »
Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

2012 Fire Prevention - Sta 78
Tue, Oct 9, 2012



Delaware Special Olympics Truck Convoy - Delaware State Fairgrounds
Sat, Oct 6, 2012



MVC - Shawnee Rd
Thu, Oct 4, 2012



Serious MVC - Shawnee Rd
Mon, Oct 1, 2012



MVC with Injury - Greenwood Road
Sun, Sep 30, 2012



MVC involving a scooter. - RT 16 East of greenwood
Wed, Jul 25, 2012



MVC - Route 404
Thu, Jun 21, 2012



Funeral services for John (Robert Lee) Collins - Greenwood
Sun, Jun 3, 2012



Seachase Mulch fire - Greenwood
Wed, May 16, 2012



Woods fire - Buffalo Road
Wed, Apr 4, 2012



Displaying 381-390 of 404 Records