Upcoming Events

April 9, 2020

Lightweight Building Construction @ Sta.47 1900hrs

April 13, 2020

Monthly Meeting @ 1930hrs

May 11, 2020

Monthly Meeting @ 1930hrs

view all events »
Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

2013 National Police Week Bike Ride
Sat, May 11, 2013



Drafting Operations
Mon, May 6, 2013



MVC on Beach Highway
Sat, May 4, 2013



Skid-Loader Fire inside a Structure
Wed, May 1, 2013



New brush truck update.
Mon, Apr 22, 2013



Structural Firefighting at Georgetown Fire School
Mon, Apr 15, 2013



Updated photos of new brush truck.
Fri, Apr 5, 2013



House Fire on Oak Rd
Sun, Mar 31, 2013



Brush truck update March 7, 2013
Thu, Mar 7, 2013



Vehicle Rescue Training
Mon, Mar 4, 2013



Displaying 381-390 of 442 Records