Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

MVC on Beach Highway
Sun, Jun 18, 2017



Working Chicken House Fire on Webb's Farm Rd.
Mon, Jun 5, 2017



Stand by at Sta 72
Sat, Jun 3, 2017



MVC at Beach Highway & St.Johnstown Rd.
Sun, May 28, 2017



MVC with injury on Shawnee Rd.
Sun, May 14, 2017



Mayday Training at Sta 78
Tue, Apr 25, 2017



Passing of Alan Schweitzer
Thu, Apr 20, 2017



Vehicle Fires and Vehicle Extrication Training
Mon, Apr 17, 2017



Woods Fire with Sta 72 on Redden Rd.
Sun, Apr 9, 2017



Woods Fire on Wood Lane.
Sat, Apr 1, 2017



Displaying 31-40 of 278 Records