Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

2016 Delaware State Fire Police Conference Dinner
Wed, Sep 14, 2016



Vehicle Rescue Training
Mon, Aug 29, 2016



Back To School
Wed, Aug 24, 2016



Working Trailer Fire on Utica Rd
Mon, Aug 15, 2016



Community Event
Sat, Aug 6, 2016



Line Of Duty Death Station 82 Lewes
Wed, Jul 13, 2016



MVC on Blanchard Rd
Fri, Jun 24, 2016



Sta 78 donates Fire Gear to the Timbers Rural Fire Dept
Tue, Jun 21, 2016



Delaware Forest Service Presents Grant
Mon, Jun 20, 2016



MVC on Blacksmith Shop Rd.
Sat, Jun 11, 2016



Displaying 51-60 of 249 Records