Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

Woodbridge ECEC Tour @ Sta 78
Wed, Apr 20, 2016



MVC on Beach Highway
Fri, Apr 15, 2016



A Look Back At Our Past
Sun, Mar 27, 2016



Instructional Burn on Woodbridge Rd.
Sat, Mar 26, 2016



Recruitment Initiative at Woodbridge High School
Fri, Mar 11, 2016



Holmatro Tool Demo
Mon, Mar 7, 2016



Working House Fire on Hog Range Rd 03/03/16
Thu, Mar 3, 2016



MVC with injury of Sussex Highway
Fri, Feb 26, 2016



MVC with injury on W. Market St.
Sat, Feb 20, 2016



Working House Fire on Staytonville Rd
Wed, Feb 17, 2016



Displaying 61-70 of 244 Records