Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

MVC on Blanchard Rd.
Fri, Jun 10, 2016



Field and Woods Fire Training
Mon, Jun 6, 2016



Greenwood Mennonite School Spring Festival
Sat, Jun 4, 2016



Community Event Greenwood Mennonite School
Mon, Apr 25, 2016



Annual Ladder Testing
Fri, Apr 22, 2016



Woodbridge ECEC Tour @ Sta 78
Wed, Apr 20, 2016



MVC on Beach Highway
Fri, Apr 15, 2016



A Look Back At Our Past
Sun, Mar 27, 2016



Instructional Burn on Woodbridge Rd.
Sat, Mar 26, 2016



Recruitment Initiative at Woodbridge High School
Fri, Mar 11, 2016



Displaying 61-70 of 249 Records