Upcoming Events

May 28, 2018

Happy Memorial Day

June 11, 2018

Monthly Meeting @ 1930hrs

June 16, 2018

Engineer Training@0900hrs all members welcome

view all events »
Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

MVC on Beach Highway
Tue, Sep 5, 2017



Sta 78 at Georgetown Speedway
Thu, Aug 31, 2017



2017 Woodbridge 8-10 year old State Champions
Sat, Aug 26, 2017



MVC on Sussex Highway s/o Greenwood Rd.
Wed, Aug 23, 2017



Family Day at Sta 78
Sat, Aug 19, 2017



Clayton C. Yocum Sr.
Tue, Aug 8, 2017



Tanker Assist Sta 71 with a Barn fire.
Mon, Aug 7, 2017



Passing of Life Member Clayton Yocum
Sat, Aug 5, 2017



Sta 78 at the Delaware State Fair
Fri, Jul 28, 2017



Dumpster Fire at Woodbridge High School
Wed, Jul 26, 2017



Displaying 61-70 of 327 Records