Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

Holmatro Tool Demo
Mon, Mar 7, 2016



Working House Fire on Hog Range Rd 03/03/16
Thu, Mar 3, 2016



MVC with injury of Sussex Highway
Fri, Feb 26, 2016



MVC with injury on W. Market St.
Sat, Feb 20, 2016



Working House Fire on Staytonville Rd
Wed, Feb 17, 2016



Assist Sta 72 with a Barn Fire in the 18000 block of Sussex Highway
Tue, Feb 16, 2016



Shed Fire on Staytonsville Rd.
Thu, Feb 11, 2016



MVC on Sussex Highway
Mon, Feb 8, 2016



2016 Jonas Storm
Sat, Jan 23, 2016



Working Chicken House Fire on Hunters Cove Rd
Sun, Jan 10, 2016



Displaying 71-80 of 249 Records