Upcoming Events

November 22, 2018

Happy Thanksgiving

November 26, 2018

Truck Company Ops Refresher @ 1900hrs

November 27, 2018

SCVFA@Sta.87

view all events »
Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

Fire Prevention at Sta 78
Tue, Oct 10, 2017



Delaware Special Olympics - Truck Convoy
Sat, Oct 7, 2017



MVC on Shawnee Rd.
Sun, Oct 1, 2017



Quint 78 Training
Mon, Sep 18, 2017



MVC on Shawnee Rd.
Wed, Sep 6, 2017



MVC on Beach Highway
Tue, Sep 5, 2017



Sta 78 at Georgetown Speedway
Thu, Aug 31, 2017



2017 Woodbridge 8-10 year old State Champions
Sat, Aug 26, 2017



MVC on Sussex Highway s/o Greenwood Rd.
Wed, Aug 23, 2017



Family Day at Sta 78
Sat, Aug 19, 2017



Displaying 91-100 of 362 Records