Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

MVC on Sussex Highway
Mon, Feb 8, 2016



2016 Jonas Storm
Sat, Jan 23, 2016



Working Chicken House Fire on Hunters Cove Rd
Sun, Jan 10, 2016



Working Trailer Fire on Memory Rd.
Sat, Jan 9, 2016



Working House Fire on Hickman Rd.
Fri, Jan 8, 2016



MVC with Injury on Hickman Rd.
Wed, Jan 6, 2016



House Fire with Sta 47
Mon, Jan 4, 2016



MVC on Scott's Store Rd
Fri, Dec 18, 2015



Santa at Station 78
Sat, Dec 5, 2015



Barn Fire on Bender Farm Rd.
Thu, Dec 3, 2015



Displaying 91-100 of 262 Records