Upcoming Events

May 15, 2021

Truck Operations Training 0900hrs

May 17, 2021

Work Detail 1900hrs

May 19, 2021

Junior/Probationary Training

view all events »
Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

Remodeling of Chief Engineer Room. - Station 78
Wed, Feb 1, 2012



2 Vehicle MVC - Webb Farm Rd
Thu, Jan 12, 2012



MVC Rt. 16 & Buffalo Road - Greenwood
Tue, Jan 10, 2012



Control Burn - RT 16 Greenwood, DE
Wed, Nov 9, 2011



Combine fire - Greenwood
Mon, Nov 7, 2011



Garage Fire With Sta.78, and 72 - Greenwood
Sat, Nov 5, 2011



Fire Prevention 2011 - Station 78
Tue, Oct 11, 2011



MVC Rt. 13 south of Greenwood road - Greenwood
Wed, Oct 5, 2011



MVC Rt. 36 East of Coonden road - Greenwood
Tue, Sep 13, 2011



Vehicle Rescue Training - Station 78
Tue, Sep 6, 2011



Displaying 471-481 of 481 Records